Mortal Realm Witch
    Welcome to the home site for the Mortal Realm Witch Series by Jennifer Priester which has received great feedback overall and good reviews from eager readers and reluctant readers alike!  Anyone ages 8 and up who loves to read about animals and magic will love this uniquely written Series. Books 1-3, and the first Series Companion are available now from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, or from the author at her events!

Enter a Fantasy world where magic is real and animals, talk, teach and are the best friends of witches and warlocks-and where one special witch dreams of a day when witches and mortals are friends. 

Throughout this site you can learn more about the books in the 
Mortal Realm Witch Series, meet some of the characters and read fun interviews with them. You can also learn about the author, read reviews, and more.   


Visit: Books: MRW series

for more information about these books

and other books in this ongoing series.

To discover more books by Jennifer Priester, visit her at
The Mortal Realm Witch Series was published by 
A & M Moonlight Creations. To learn more about the publisher visit
Like Jennifer
Follow Jennifer
Like the publisher
Sign Guestbook
View Guestbook

    Book Four    

Mortal Realm Witch: The Magical Adventures of DWW2